Hope IL - Styret

Styret

Styret 2021-2022

Leder Trine Jacobsen leder@hopeil.no Mobil 915 26 398
Nestleder Jonas Gruer jonasgruer@gmail.com
Kasserer Rune Trollbergvik kasserer@hopeil.no Mobil 988 25 722
Sekretær Kaia Grønvold kaigro81@gmail.com
Styremedlem Doris Telhaug Doris.Telhaug@gmail.com Mobil 477 55 854
Styremedlem Kine Dahl Grimsland kine.grimsland@gmail.com
Styremedlem Martin Wiik martin@elektro-skagerrak.no Mobil 939 41 968
Ungdomsrepresentant Tea Bjelland
Varamedlem Ole Marius Sandnes Ole_marius@hotmail.com