Hope IL - Styret

Styret

Styret 2017-2018

LederTrine Jacobsenleder@hopeil.noMobil 915 26 398
NestlederKnut Jørgen Hopeknutjhope@gmail.comMobil 908 34 244
KassererJon Olav Torpkasserer@hopeil.noMobil 474 60 299
StyremedlemEivind Torgersentorgersene@hotmail.comMobil 926 88 668
StyremedlemPer Eivind Hopeeiv-hope@online.no
StyremedlemMichelle Besasmichellebesas@gmail.com
StyremedlemMalin Pedersenmalingop01@gmail.com